Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Any need for more musicians?
02-20-2007, 11:22 AM,
Any need for more musicians?
First hello to everybody! because this is my first post here.

I was wondering is you guys need more people to make music for the mod becasue I noticed that there are already very nice sequnces made for this mod.
I'm not a professional musician but I play piano and keybaord as a hobby, I also use software (Reason) as a recorder and sequencer.
I would love to make some music for this mod so if I can be any assistence give me a shout =) ( I will post something I made shortly)

Greetings.
02-20-2007, 12:10 PM,

Welcome Elowine! =)

As I'm sure anyone here would tell you, you can never have too much good music. :yes:

There are a lot of projects that could use a talented person in the music department so I'm sure people will start fighting over you and your skills quite soon. Big Grin

Welcome again and I hope you find a mod that deserves your attention (pick Skyrim!!! Big Grin ). Cool
When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go back into the same box.
02-20-2007, 12:23 PM,

We can't have enough musicians but we do have enough dutch people , so goodbye ! Just kidding , of course Big Grin
02-20-2007, 04:43 PM,

Thanks Big Grin

Here you can listen to my first try. It's just a melody, I'm working on adding more instrument.
Comment is very welcome Big Grin
02-21-2007, 09:25 PM,

Any comment?

I saw(heared) some music from Skyrim but I can't find him here on the forum, is there somebody who is leading the music department?
02-21-2007, 10:39 PM,

Quote:Originally posted by kingevil
We can't have enough musicians but we do have enough dutch people , so goodbye ! Just kidding , of course Big Grin

I rarely laugh out loud, but... :lmao:

Quote:Originally posted by Elowine
First hello to everybody! because this is my first post here.