Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Conflict with Indy Bank?
09-21-2005, 05:52 PM,
Conflict with Indy Bank?
I am new to Silgrad Tower, to be honest, I have not yet visited the isle... just started a new game with it, level 5...

Well, does ST has got a bank or something? Could anybody advise or help with this conflict:

http://www.elderscrolls.com/forums/index...&p=2796580
09-21-2005, 07:02 PM,

Morrowind doesn't have a bank so it would probably be a waste of your time making one
09-21-2005, 08:10 PM,
RE: Conflict with Indy Bank?
Quote:Originally posted by DWS
I am new to Silgrad Tower, to be honest, I have not yet visited the isle... just started a new game with it, level 5...

Well, does ST has got a bank or something? Could anybody advise or help with this conflict:

http://www.elderscrolls.com/forums/index...&p=2796580

I think we do have a bank in our mod, but I only know it from the credit papers in the Book tab. I've placed my share of books in Silgrad Tower and you see those credit papers everytime you organize the book tab after Cost. I've never heard about the IndyBank mod mentioned in the ESF thread but that by no means cancels out the possibility that we used it early on in the mod's development. I wish I could be more helpful.
¤ How to add images or files to your post ¤ Silgrad's UBBCode
My pet peeve: huge images in img code. I reserve the right to make any such image into a clickeable thumbnail whenever I see it.
Angel mired in filth
[Image: SignatureBannerRazorwing.jpg]
09-21-2005, 10:32 PM,

I think we implemented a Bank Mod in early 2003 ... if I remember correctly. And if my memory doesn't fail me completely, it was Kothloth who tweaked the scripts from this mod so they would fit with Silgrad Tower.