Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Getting Into Dumac (ST:MW)
05-09-2006, 12:47 AM,
Getting Into Dumac (ST:MW)
How do you get into Dumac? I'm using Silgrad_Tower_internal_build_1-4_3.esp and I can't find the handle (or whatever) to get in! I couldn't find anything on the boards either. Even checked into the Dumac cells using the CE, but couldn't find an activator (of course, I'm very new at this, so the probability approaches 1 that I missed something.-)

Edit: Upon further review.-), it seems like the Dumac interior Zalzidrax made did not make it into that version of the ST ESP. Using the Enchanted Editor on ZX_Dumac_v1.esp yielded many objects with names prefaced with "sltw_zx", but I saw none of those in the ST ESP. Is there a newer one I can get somewhere? If it means I start over from Gnaar Mok, oh well.-)

Thanks,
Steve
05-09-2006, 11:03 AM,

Hmmmmmm... *scratches his head*

I checked out the location in the old CS, and it seems you're right - it's just not there. The door behind the revolving entrance doesn't teleport anywhere, and the cells doesn't seem to be there either. This is most strange, because I have a strong hunch that they *were* added at one time. It's a really fantastic location Zalzidrax created and it's a shame it didn't make it in.
¤ How to add images or files to your post ¤ Silgrad's UBBCode
My pet peeve: huge images in img code. I reserve the right to make any such image into a clickeable thumbnail whenever I see it.
Angel mired in filth
[Image: SignatureBannerRazorwing.jpg]
05-30-2006, 10:02 PM,
ST:TES3 & Dumac together again!
I've been on this hobbyhorse for awhile and I've finally integrated ST & ZX's Dumac interior. The combo is not official, but in the exceedingly unlikely event that anyone other than me, Bob and Harikari is interested, I'd be glad to make a copy available.

Thanks,
Steve
05-30-2006, 10:20 PM,
Dumac
Yes

I would like :yes: :goodjob:

at least razorwing can stop scratchin his head now (since may)