Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello
06-26-2006, 08:39 PM,
Hello
Hi,

I am new here and would like to help, but as I am new to the construction set, I don't really know what I could do. If you guys could point me to any tutorials and such it would be much appreciated. I am currently working my way through the blender tutorial in wiki. I was also wondering what programs I need to be able to contribute to the project?

Thanks,

Ralen
Compromise--Let's agree to respect each other's views, no matter how wrong yours may be.
06-26-2006, 08:55 PM,
Hello
Hi Ralen

Welcome to Silgrad Tower

Glad to hear your interested in helping our project, on the forum main page you will find a "Database" click their, and you can find tutorials and tools for just about anything you will need. Also several of the MOD sites such as the Official ES website and User websites as well have some good tutorials, depends on what your interest is.

Thier are only a few of us working on TES3 and most of us new to modding ourselves, but we are learning fast

Thier are several things you can do, as we get more into the ESP I will be posting in the claims section Items that need fixing or adding/deleting, if their is anything you see thier your welcome to claim it.

Read some of the sections on Claiming, Submitting and also Quest Ideas

remember all the other sections of this website are related to TES4 so anything you see in places other than the TES3 Forum doesnt pertain to us directly

And theirs always the FAQ section, ask anything and Im sure someone can answer Smile

If you have any other questions you can always send me a PM

Look around, get your feelers out and enjoy

Again Welcome :wave:

Bob
I am a free single guy again, but I am still addicted to Elder Scrolls

http://z10.invisionfree.com/Island_of_Ra...hp?act=idx

[Image: qxbkbqrcde.jpg]

Enjoy the Great taste of Diet Bob, with Zero Calories
06-26-2006, 09:20 PM,