Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Morroblivion
08-10-2008, 09:07 PM,
Morrowoblivion
I saw a few videos regarding the Morrowoblivion mod...Is it still be developed under the radar at all? To be honest its only impressive to the degree the number of the things they were able to import.....a lot of the cities seemed barren(I am assuming it was in its early stages) and nothing really new was added
Im a noob to Oblivion mods but this project sounds like a one I would like to see
08-10-2008, 11:11 PM,
RE: Morrowoblivion
Quote:Originally posted by Bigboss
I saw a few videos regarding the Morrowoblivion mod...Is it still be developed under the radar at all? To be honest its only impressive to the degree the number of the things they were able to import.....a lot of the cities seemed barren(I am assuming it was in its early stages) and nothing really new was added

This site is basing there mod on morrowblivion. I am not sure how far along they are. We have had contact with them but ST\BC\Vvardenfell is not using morrowblivion to that extent. We came to the conclusion in the end it may be easier to place items once. Our mods are incompatable. I would really like them to come work with us though. They have some talent.
08-26-2008, 10:15 PM,

I just wanted to resurrect this old chestnut as, according to some, it would appear that Morroblivion is now 'not illegal'. VonDjango, for one, is certainly keen on the idea of a merger and I would love to see an extra bunch of modders around.