Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Contributions, models, story.. dunno
04-05-2010, 02:41 PM,
Contributions, models, story.. dunno
Hello.

Not sure if this is a good place to make my post. After talking to Deeza, he got me interested in High Rock project. So, if memory serves me correctly, it's this land west of Hammerfell, on the North.

For now, please consider me initially interested, although I usually would be very careful, since sometimes my input tends to be erratic. So I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings or disappoint you.

In general, if you would be willing to share some of the light of the storyline and the general concept of the project with me, I could help. But I do not wish to disrupt your project. Look how Ibsen is sensitive... I respect that.

So I can help with modding, models, story elements... well, pretty much everything you want. Smile The only exception is I don't do voice acting well and I'm not a great music guy. Oh, and I'm not an Oblivion pro, so some of the tools, which are used for Oblivion only, I'd need at least some explanation, but nothing's impossible, right?
04-05-2010, 02:55 PM,

Thanks for the offer, jb3. I'll get back to you when I have thought of something more specific.

Regards,

Deeza
Core Member of Black Marsh (Lore and Modding)

Retired Editor of Silgrad Tower

77 interiors completed and counting!
04-05-2010, 03:27 PM,

Thanks. I'm trying to open the map.
04-05-2010, 03:37 PM,

It needs photoshop or an equivalent program like GIMP.

05-20-2010, 06:44 PM,

Hey Deeza, I've posted a claim on Black Marsh, so hopefully they can keep me busy over there until you have need for me here Big Grin