Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
3DSMX Man looking to join faction
03-09-2006, 12:32 AM,
3DSMX Man looking to join faction
Hello. I am Adonai.

I started in 3D with 3dstudio VIZ 1.5 way back in the day. I've been working in the television/broadcast enviroment for the good last 5 years as a freelance Motion GFX/Post-Production Digital Artist, in various Post Houses and TV channels. I mostly make graphic packages for TV programs and documentaries, but have also worked doing medical animations and Arcth. visulizations. I spend a good deal of my free time playing around creating 3D animations. I currently use 3dsmax 8 [jejeje envy] along with AfterFX 7, Combustion 4, etc. etc.

Some time ago I ran into a game by the name of Morrowind. Some 2 and some odd years later, and STILL not completing the main quest, I must say it is the game. Needless to say I have come very close to taking legal actions due to lose of whole swaps of my life. Morrowind is close to that prefect game me and my brother, all avid fans, have been waiting for all these many years.

And Oblivion is coming soon. And already any problems I could of had with the new game, this MOD solves it.

I like this game alot. I like the comany that makes it. And I would love to sharpen my game content creation knife.

So here is what I would like to know.

============================================

How can I help? My main skills are in 3D modeling, lighting, and animation. I can also texture, and have some solid traditional arts skills.

Here are some samples of my work;

[Image: th_aRMMAnyellow.gif] [Image: th_construct10.jpg] [Image: th_HIGHRES2.jpg] [Image: th_CGTALKairinfantry.jpg] [Image: th_ModaxGFX.jpg] [Image: th_IDgrilFINALMODEL.jpg] [Image: th_NeoHouse.jpg]