Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introductions/Welcomes
03-07-2007, 07:15 AM,
Hehe ...
Thank you, very nice to meet you. :bow: :tongue:

Maybe when I finish the kimono I will try a few books for the game. I have problems writing short stories, though. Most of my stuff is loooong. I get too involved with characters and too complicated with plots to write short things. But I would enjoy that, I think. Is anyone putting things like folk tales or ghost stories in? Maybe I could do short works that way.
Design Assistant

(Check here for updates. Individual images change often.) My Oblivion Screenshots Collection
03-07-2007, 08:01 AM,
RE: Hehe ...
LOL I toodidn't make any introductions lol, so...
I am a musician, percussionist, it's my last year of Uni. I perform jazz, compose quite wide array of genres. Projects that I've got myself involved in are: Void ( Smile ), Akavir ( Tongue ), Silent Hill Phantom mod for UT2007, Infinity: Quest for Earth (just contributions), and a commercial game. Smile
That's it. Smile
And hello Kielanai and Toshiro. Tongue
Michal Cielecki
Composer for Games and Media
http://www.michalcielecki.com

-------------------------------------

Akavir's Island Mod Music
03-07-2007, 05:01 PM,

Welcome mirrored Big Grin

Kielanai, no one has worked on ghost stories or folk tales, so you can work on them if you want to.
And you can make them as loooong as you want them to be Wink
Akavir mod leader.
03-07-2007, 08:21 PM,

I have no idea how long its actually going to take us to get this mod up and running.

Keilanai, I agree with Kodama, make your works as long as you like them. Until we get to the point where we can start putting stuff in game, we can feature works on the web site, once I have something up and running. I intend to have a section for Akaviri myth, lore and literature.