Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Member bios
11-06-2009, 08:26 PM,

OK then,

Name: jucklesjenk

Born: 25.6.1995

Reason for Joining BM: I've been playing Oblivion for about two years and Morrowind for about one, and my curiosity has often led me to wonder what the lands that lie beyond Cyrodiil and Vvardnfell are like (especially BM). When I learnt how to work the CS about half a year ago, I started browsing through ST forums and I found Black Marshes, so ... here I am.

Interests: Gaming, Rugby, Boxing, Guitar

What I do: Mostly interiors. I can do simple exteriors and basic scripting, and I'm terrible at modeling and texturing. I try to contribute to lore as much as possible.
Trespassers will be shot.
Survivors will be shot again.

[Image: mini-Skyrim2.jpg]
11-06-2009, 08:38 PM,

Cheers, JK. And welcome! :goodjob:
Cunning Linguist (Writer and Voice Actor - Lost Spires, St and many, many more.)
Lizard King - Leader of the Black Marsh mod
[Image: Buserbar.jpg]
07-17-2010, 08:21 AM,

Name: Apollyna

Born: August 26th, 1992

Reason for Joining BM: I was bitten by the modding bug sometime in April '10 and my interest and skill have been growing ever since! I always admired those huge modding teams bringing beautiful new life to Cyrodiil and heck, why not join one since I can do it? Well, plus, Argonians totally rock. xD

Interests: Creating (drawing, writing, modding, even just thinking up stuff!), learning, laughing, friends and music

What I Do: interior decorating, simple texturing, etc. But anyone can do anything with enough help